Skip to content ↓

Robert Bloomfield

Key Staff


Senior Leadership Team 

Mr Sam Farmer Principal
Mr Stephen Fox Vice Principal
Mr Colin Marshall Assistant Principal - KS3 Curriculum, Standards & Transition
Miss Lorraine Young Assistant Principal - KS2 Curriculum, Standards & Transition
Mrs Louise Day Assistant Principal -Inclusion ( DSL & SENCO)
Mr Vincent Holmes Assistant Principal - Curriculum 


Extended Leadership Team 

Miss Rebecca Woolston Director of Primary Phase 
Mr Simon Wathen Director of Secondary Phase
Mr Neil Mills Director of Pastoral Development 
Mr Stuart Robson  Director of Conduct and Personalised Learning 
Mrs Flora Burt  Director of Teaching and Learning  
Mrs Lisa Stanton Subject Lead: English 
Mr Andrew Woodcraft  Subject Lead: Mathematics 


Heads of Year 

Mrs Lynn Brown  Head of Year 5
Mrs Julie Barry Head of Year 6
Miss Harri Kinnear Head of Year 7
Mr Sam Richbell Head of Year 8 (From May) 


Other Key Staff

Mrs Trudy Purslow PA To Principal
Mrs Lou Marshall Office Manager
Mr Andy McCarthy Site Agent
Mrs Steph Pegg Catering Manager  
Mrs Beverly Smith Lettings Manager