Skip to content ↓

Governing Body

Our Local Governing Body is made up as follows:

Board of Governors

  • Chair of Governors - Caroline Indge (Co opted Governor)
  • Vice Chair - Jess Andrews (Parent Governor) (Safeguarding Governor)
  • Principal (Ex Officio Governor) - Sam Farmer

Main Governing Body

  • Jess Andrews (Parent Governor)
  • Sue Teague (Co-opted Governor)
  • Vacancy - (Parent Governor)
  • Mark Liddiard (Trust Governor)
  • Peter Williamson (Co-opted Governor) (Pupil Premium Governor)
  • Daniel Gauntlett (Co-opted Governor)
  • Flora Burt (Staff Governor)
  • Emily Wrigglesworth (Staff Governor)
  • Valerie Tompson (Parent Governor)
  • Leon Emirali (Co-opted Governor)


Curriculum & Standards

  • Caroline Indge
  • Sam Farmer
  • Jessica Andrews (Chair)
  • Peter Williamson
  • Emily Wrigglesworth
  • Flora Burt
  • Sue Teague

Site Management

  • Caroline Indge
  • Steve Fox (Co-opted)
  • Andy McCarthy (Co-opted)
  • Mark Liddiard (Chair)
  • Peter Williamson (Pupil Premium Governor)
  • Daniel Gauntlett


  • ​Peter Williamson (Chair)
  • Jessica Andrews
  • Valerie Thompson

Clerk to Governors

  • Trudy Purslow (contact via

More information regarding our Governance can be found on our Statutory Documents page