Skip to content ↓

Robert Bloomfield


We aim to make RBA a safe and happy place to learn and work. If you have any concerns about the safety or welfare of any of our students please inform a member the safeguarding team.

RBA Safeguarding Team

  • Designated Safeguard Lead – Louise Day
  • Deputy Safeguard Lead – Danny Calmels
  • Safeguarding team also includes – Julia Chapman, Taryn Doe, Stephen Fox
  • Safeguarding governor – Jess Andrews

Members of the safeguarding team can be contacted by phone (01462 628800) or, for non-confidential messages, email (