Board of Governors

The responsibility for the Local Governing Body lies with the Board of Directors of Bedfordshire East Multi Academy Trust. The current serving Directors are:

  • Peter Little (Chair)
  • Lorraine Macdonald
  • Julie Hollings
  • Paul Walker
  • Lyn Rouse
  • Derek Archer
  • Robert Robson
  • David Shelvey
  • Clare Morris

The Acting Principal of the school, Julian Axford, sits on the Governing Body.